Der Geschäftsführende Zunftrat

Zunftmeister

Rolf Reitzel

Rolf Reitzel
Rosenstr. 21
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/7667
EMail: zunftmeister@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Stellvertretender Zunftmeister

Florian Angele

Florian Angele
Schulstr. 26
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 0171/1931579
EMail: stellv-zunftmeister@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Stellvertretender Zunftmeister

Paul Mock

Paul Mock
Apfelbaumweg 40
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/60403
EMail: stellv1-zunftmeister@narrenzunftaulendorf.de

Säckelmeister

Christian Ramsperger

Christian Ramsperger
Alemannenring 39
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/9241531
EMail: saeckelmeister@narrenzunftaulendorf.de

Stellvertretender Säckelmeister

Jürgen Krause

Jürgen Krause
Ebisweilerstr. 41
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/60355
EMail: stellv-saeckelmeister@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Mitgliedswart

Michael Weissenrieder

Michael Weißenrieder
Josef-Rieck-Str. 30
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/912106
EMail: mitgliedswart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de

Stellvertretender Mitgliedswart

Edgar Kümmerle

Edgar Kümmerle
Laurenbühlstr. 3
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/1800
EMail: stellv-mitgliedswart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Maskenwart

Andreas Herkommer

Andreas Herkommer
Eichenweg 2
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/2791
EMail: maskenwart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Stellvertretender Maskenwart

Kai Bebendorf

Kai Bebendorf
Sandweg 30
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/924480
EMail: stellv-maskenwart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Ordenswart

Joachim Zimmermann

Joachim Zimmermann
Rosenstr. 1
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/8334
EMail: ordenswart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Stellvertretender Ordenswart

Christian Scheffold

Christian Scheffold
Josef-Rieck-Str. 5
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/912463
EMail: stellv-ordenswart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de

Narrenschreiber

Stefanie Fischer

Stefanie Fischer
Löhleweg 8/2
88339 Bad Waldsee
Tel. 07525/1223
EMail: narrenschreiber@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Stellvertretende Narrenschreiberin

Silke Albanbauer

Silke Albanbauer
Riedweg 30
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/2551
EMail: stellv-narrenschreiber@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Umzugswart

Philipp Fischer

Philipp Fischer
St.-Martin-Weg 12
88339 Bad Waldsee-Gaisbeuren
Tel: 07524/4699192
Mobil: 0178/7105236
EMail: umzugswart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Stellvertretender Umzugswart

Manfred Hügler

Manfred Hügler
Kornhausstr. 1
88326 Aulendorf
Mobil: 0171/8946172
EMail: stellv-umzugswart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Zeugwart

Markus Schwarz

Markus Schwarz
Zollenreuter Fußweg 18
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/60775
EMail: zeugwart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Stellvertretender Zeugwart

Stefan Weinfurter

Stefan Weinfurter
Hauptstr. 97
88326 Aulendorf
Tel. 07525/8011
EMail: stellv-zeugwart@narrenzunftaulendorf.de

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.narrenzunftaulendorf.de/der-geschaeftsfuehrende-zunftrat/